Renewable energy

Invited Speakers:

  • Tiekun Jia, Luoyang Institute of Science and Technology, China
    Zinc Stannate-Based Nanostructures with Enhanced Photocatalytic Activities
  • Juntao Li, Sun Yat-sen University, China
    Fourier Analysis of Light Trapping Nanostructure for Photovoltaic
  • Masaru Nagai, Nanjing Tech University, China
    Effect of Solvents on Photovoltaic Characteristics of Polymer Solar Cells
  • Shuhui Sun, University of Quebec, China
    Advanced Functional Nanomaterials for Energy Conversion and Storage
  • Yongbing Tang, Shenzhen Institutes of Advanced Technology, CAS, China
    Silicon and Carbon Nanostructures with Enhanced Performance for Advanced Energy Storage Applications
  • Jiangan Wang, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
    Carbon-Manganese Oxide Heterostructures for Lithium Ion Energy Storage
  • Yang Yang, Rice University,USA
    Porous Films for Renewable Energy Devices
  • Wenhui Zhong, Guizhou Normal College, China
    The Role of HCOOH Cluster on Direct Formic Acid Fuel Cells






Workshop Chairs:

Social Activities

Operating Organization

University of Electronic Science and Technology of China